Support Us
 

Contact City Officials

Mayor's Office:

Mitchell J. Landrieu, Mayor

mayor@nola.gov
City Hall, Second Floor, 1300 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-4900

New Orleans City Council

 

Stacy Head
Council Member at Large/ Council President

shead@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W40, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1060
Fax: (504) 658-1068

Jason Rogers Williams 
Council Member at Large/ Council Vice President

jasonwilliams@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W50, 1300 Perdido St New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1070
Fax: (504) 658-1077

Susan G. Guidry, District A

sgguidry@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W80, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1010
Fax: (504) 658-1016

LaToya Cantrell, District B

lcantrell@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W10, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1020
Fax: (504) 658-1025

Jared C. Brossett, District D

jcbrossett@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W20, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1040
Fax: (504) 658-1048

Nadine M. Ramsey, District C

districtc@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W70, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1030
Fax: (504) 658-1037

James Austin Gray II, District E

jagray@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W60, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1050
Fax: (504) 658-1058

 

Mayor's Office of Cultural Economy

Scott Hutcheson
Advisor to the Mayor for Cultural Economy

Phone: (504) 658-4900
E-mail: cshutcheson@nola.gov

Asante Salaam
Outreach Manager

Phone: (504) 658-4900
E-mail: asalaam@nola.gov